Close

Fall Brings Calendar Full of Distributor Open Houses, Service Schools

iStock_000013914328calendar(web).jpg

Circling date on calendar
(Photo: © iStockphoto/Brian Jackson)

Staff Writer |

CHICAGO — The arrival of fall can only mean one thing for self-service laundry operators—a calendar full of opportunities to attend distributor special events, open houses and service schools.

Here is a brief rundown of events through October — call or visit the website listed for registration information. In many cases, space is limited.

Sept. 5 — Summit Laundry Equipment Open House, Plainview, N.Y.; 855-SUMMIT9, summitlaundry.com.

Sept. 12-13 — BDS Laundry Systems Open House & Product Show, St. Paul, Minn.; 800-688-0020, bdslaundry.com.

Sept. 12-13 — Gold Coin Laundry Equipment Founder’s Day Sale, Jamaica, N.Y.; 800-952-1474, goldcoinlaundry.com.

Sept. 15 — Professional Laundry Systems Open House and Service School, Feasterville, Pa.; 215-354-0111, plslaundry.com.

Sept. 15 — PWS Open House, San Francisco; 650-871-0300, pwslaundry.com.

Sept. 19 — D&M Equipment Open House and Service School, Skokie, Ill.; 800-451-2676, dandmequipment.com.

Sept. 19 — Valley Washers Open House, Harrisonburg, Va.; 540-434-8086, valleywashers.com.

Sept. 21 — PWS Open House, San Diego; 858-560-6969, pwslaundry.com.

Sept. 21 — Star Distributing Open House and Service School, Knoxville, Tenn.; 800-897-7570, stardistributing.com.

Sept. 27 — Commercial Laundry Sales & Service Open House, Wichita, Kan.; 316-267-6650, commerciallaundrysales.com.

Sept. 27 — Hynes & Waller Open House, Upper Marlboro, Md.; 301-249-9421, hynesandwaller.com.

Sept. 27 — Star Distributing Open House and Service School, Nashville, Tenn.; 800-897-7570, stardistributing.com.

Sept. 28 — PAC Industries Open House, Harrisburg, Pa.; 800-692-6214, pacindustries.com.

Sept. 29 — Professional Laundry Systems Open House and Service School, Orchard Park, N.Y.; 716-662-6100, plslaundry.com.

Month of October — Statewide Machinery Open House, Rochester, N.Y.; 800-527-2219, statewidemachinery.com.

Oct. 2 — Martin Ray Laundry Systems Open House, Denver; 720-359-8000, martinray.com.

Oct. 4 — Southeastern Laundry Equipment Sales Open House and Service School, Marietta, Ga.; 800-522-9274, selaundryequip.com.

Oct. 8 — Sav-A-Day Laundry Machinery Open House, St. Louis; 800-489-9274, sav-a-day.com.

Oct. 9 — Martin Ray Laundry Systems Open House, Albuquerque, N.M.; 505-883-7277, martinray.com.

Oct. 11 — Ontario Laundry Systems Open House & Product Show, Mississauga, Ont.; 888-669-4837, ontariolaundry.com.

Oct. 16 — Coin-O-Matic Open House, Alsip, Ill.; 708-371-9595, millerlaundry.com.

Oct. 16 — Commercial Laundry Equipment Co. Open House, Chester, Va.; 804-231-9668.

Oct. 17 — Commercial Laundry Equipment Co. Open House, Norfolk, Va.; 804-231-9668.

Oct. 18 — Evans Distributing Open House, Salt Lake City, Utah; 801-972-6580, evanslaundryequipment.com.

Oct. 19-20 — Western State Design Service School and Open House, Cerritos, Calif.; 800-633-7153 x208, westernstatedesign.com.

Oct. 26-27 — Western State Design Service School, Open House and Grand Opening, Hayward, Calif.; 800-633-7153 x208, westernstatedesign.com.

Check the AmericanCoinOp.com calendar periodically for updates/additions.

Advertisement

Digital Edition

Latest Classifieds

Industry Chatter